Michael Jackson and Anton Schleiter (1997-2006)

july-1997-munich
Michael Jackson and 14-year-old Anton Schleiter,1997

Whenever Michael Jackson toured the world, he used the possibility to make a new young male friend. Those boys are known to the public as special friends, but a few boys are simply overlooked. One of those boys is Anton Schleiter, little is known about him and Jackson, but everything what is known, leads to the conclusion that the friendship was sinister. Anton was one of the many boys Jackson befriended during the 90s, but he never got the attention that he deserves as one of Jackson’s boys. The main reason for that is-as I assume-that he was already 14 years old when he became close to Jackson.

It was November 1995, when Michael Jackson performed at a german TV show called “Wetten dass…?”:

MJ met 12-year-old Anton Schleiter backstage. Anton did not become a special friend back in 1995, but Jackson and him used to have close phone contact until 1997. This is something, we already saw with many other boys. Jackson and Brett Barnes used to have phone contact for 4 years until Brett finally became one of Jackson’s boys. It is very possible that Jackson groomed Anton over the telephone, when he was 12-13 years old.

When Jackson was on the HIStory-tour, he travelled to Germany in 1997. This was when Anton became a special friend. 14-year-old Anton became his constant companion throughout the whole country. When Jackson stayed at Anton’s house, they would go on bicycle tours and collect shells on the banks of the river Elbe in the dead of night without anyone knowing at the time.

Munich, 1997:

MICHAEL JACKSON ? Son? Omer Bhatti?

Phantasialand, Brühl, 1997:

phantasialand-1997

003

1997, Bremen: The teen was even seen disappearing into Jackson’s hotel, along with MJ:

cw-mds4xeae5ond

cw-mcubwgaarrn7

In 1997, Jackson stayed about three weeks in Germany. Omer Bhatti and the Cascio brothers were not with Jackson in Germany. Anton was alone with him for 3 weeks and that is a dangerous situation for an underage boy. Anton was now a special friend. Those weeks with Anton were very special to Jackson, they inspired him to write the romantic song “Speechless”:

“I was with these kids in Germany, and we had a big water-balloon fight – I’m serious – and I was so happy after the fight that I ran upstairs in their house and wrote Speechless” ~Michael Jackson

Jackson even gave special thanks to Anton in the booklet of the Invincible album, which came out in 2001 when Anton was 18 years old:

2_original

Why didn’t it seem weird to anyone that Jackson was inspired by a 14-year-old boy to write Speechless?

Jackson visited Anton in Germany for six years until 2006. Anton and Jackson didn’t just stay in Germany or at Neverland, Anton also travelled with Jackson to other countries and shared his hotel rooms. Here is a picture of them in France for example:

july 1997-france.jpg
Michael Jackson and Anton Schleiter in France

Anton visited Neverland many times. There is a video filmed in Switzerland in 2000. From 12:40 until 14:00, Jackson is filming a young man who is holding his two kids. He goes down with his camera several times and it seems like he is checking out the guy’s butt. This guy is believed to be Anton Schleiter, because he looks very very similar to Anton. Anton was 17 years old in the video and as I already said, Jackson is checking out his butt between 12:40 and 14:00.

After visiting Neverland many times, Anton even stayed in close contact with Jackson after Jackson left the ranch in late 2003.

After his molestation trial in 2005, Jackson moved to Bahrain. During this time, Jackson cut every special friend off, except for Omer Bhatti and as I found out-Anton Schleiter.

Anton, then 22 years old, visited Jackson and Omer Bhatti in Bahrain in late 2005 and returned to Germany after celebrating christmas with them.

In early 2006, Fox News reported about Anton Schleiter and Michael Jackson, because Anton befriended Jackson as a boy. The reporter Roger Friedmann wrote that Jackson has been obsessed with Anton Schleiter for a long time and that Anton even used to dress like Jackson. At the time, Anton was already 23 years old and Jackson was visiting him in Germany:

us-american-pop-star-michael-jackson-ll-waves-to-fans-while-standing-fh41cn

teaser_64b736.jpg

cw_nvrhxgaewlfw

After that, Anton still travelled with Jackson to Venice, Italy. Something must have happend in Italy, because afterwards their friendship was over.

Roger Friedmann even claimed that he asked Anton’s father Wolfgang Schleiter to defend Jackson regarding the child molestation claims, but the father declined.

Rumors about Jackson and Anton were already spreading around in 2006 when Anton was 23 (not 20!!) :

Cw_KqWXXEAETY6F.jpg

As I already said in the beginning of this article, Anton is a forgotten boy. To find out more information than everything I just wrote is almost impossible. I gave my best to find out all available information about Michael Jackson’s special friend Anton Schleiter.

Some more pictures of Anton with Jackson & other special friends (Omer Bhatti & Michael Jacobshagen):

2w2k0ed
15-year-old Anton Schleiter and Michael Jackson
BtBDoXRIMAAbIok[1]
Michael Jackson with Anton Schleiter and Omer Bhatti,1997
Michael Jacobshagen michael jackson (3)
15-year-old Anton Schleiter with Michael Jackson & Michael Jacobshagen,1998

The lyrics of Speechless:

Your love is magical, that’s how I feel
But I have not the words here to explain
Gone is the grace for expressions of passion
But there are worlds and worlds of ways to explain
To tell you how I feel
But I am speechless, speechless
That’s how you make me feel
Though I’m with you I am far away and nothing is for real
When I’m with you I am lost for words, I don’t know what to say
My head’s spinning like a carousel, so silently I pray
Helpless and hopeless, that’s how I feel inside
Nothing’s real, but all is possible if God is on my side
When I’m with you I am in the light where I cannot be found
It’s as though I am standing in the place called Hallowed Ground
Speechless, speechless, that’s how you make me feel
Though I’m with you I am far away and nothing is for real
I’ll go anywhere and do anything just to touch your face
There’s no mountain high I cannot climb
I’m humbled in your grace
Speechless, speechless, that’s how you make me feel
Though I’m with you I am lost for words and nothing is for real
Speechless, speechless, that’s how you make me feel
Though I’m with you I am far away, and nothing is for real
Speechless, speechless, that’s how you make me feel
Though I’m with you I am lost for words and nothing is for real
Speechless your love is magical, that’s how I feel
But in your presence I am lost for words
Words like, “I love you.”

Sources:

1)meeting in 1995,started visiting in 1997 and the end in 2006:

http://www.thenational.ae/news/world/europe/king-of-pop-is-mourned-in-land-that-gave-him-refuge

2)Speechless:

http://mjmyinspiration.blogspot.de/2011/08/anton-and-franziska-schleiter.html

3)Italy,2006:

http://www.gossiprocks.com/forum/gossip-archive/10328-michael-jackson-employees-still-not-being-paid.html

4)Roger Friedmann + Bahrain trip in 2005:

http://www.foxnews.com/story/2006/01/28/jacko-globe-trots-with-neverland-in-crisis.html

2 comments

  1. About LMP saying she had hot sex with MJ in Trump’s mansion, before marrying Michael because she wanted to make sure he could do his mental duties
    LOL
    But she states that she had sex, I recommend you read the article

    Do you think it’s really true?

    Like

Leave a Reply

